(Google Translation) Le projet consiste à rénover une ancienne boulangerie dans la campagne d'Ericeira, située dans un petit village historique et pittoresque de Picanceira, construit sur le flanc d'une colline avec une vue lointaine sur la mer.

 

Cette maison est parfaite comme résidence secondaire pour les amateurs de surf avec la plage magique de Ribeira D'Ilhas, le spot Prime World Surfing Reserve d'Ericeira situé à seulement 10 minutes en voiture de la plage, ou même une résidence principale car elle n'est qu'à 45 minutes de Lisbonne.

 

Le projet de rénovation qui débutera en 2022 consiste à maintenir les murs d'enceinte de la construction d'origine, à remplacer le toit par une structure en bois entièrement isolée et économe en énergie, pour créer une maison rurale moderne avec 3 chambres, 2 salles de bains et un grand salon/salle à manger ouvert /coin cuisine.

 

Extérieurement, le four existant sera restauré en lieu de stockage couvert et un nouveau terrasse avec un bassin de baignade est proposée à l'arrière de la maison permettant de profiter de la vue environnante.


Picanceira Surf Retreat
Ericeira, Portugal Localisation
 Résidentiel Catégorie
Remise à Neuf -
 
En cours Année
 
Privé Client
 Planification Phase


If you're interested in this property,

send us a message

The project consists of refurbishing an old bakery house within the Ericeira countryside, located in a small historical and picturesque village of Picanceira, built on the side of a hill with distant views of the sea.

 

This house is perfect as a second home for surf lovers with the magical Ribeira D’Ilhas Beach, Ericeira’s Prime World Surfing Reserve Spot located only 10 minutes away by car from the beach, or even a main home as it is only 45 minutes away from Lisbon.

 

The refurbishment project to start in 2022 consists of maintaining the perimeter walls of the original construction, replacing the roof with a fully insulated and energy efficient timber structure, to create a modern rural house with 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and a large open living/dining/kitchen area.

 

Externally, the existing oven will be restored as a covered storage place and a new
decking area with a bathing tank is proposed at the back of the house allowing one to enjoy the surrounding views.


Picanceira Surf Retreat
Ericeira, Portugal Location
 Residential Category
Refurbishment Type
 
Ongoing Year
 Private Client
 Planning Stage


If you're interested in this property,
send us a message